Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
1 day 22 hours ago
2024-02-24 17:00 JST
2024-02-24 09:00 CET
2024-02-24 08:00 UTC
2024-02-24 03:00 EST
Update details
New card for 優木雪菜
New card for 宮下愛
New card for 朝香果林
Event 星光挑戰賽 added
New gacha added
New gacha added
New gacha added
New gacha added
New exchange added
New exchange added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
New mission: 收集10活動pt (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
New mission: 收集20活動pt (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: 收集100活動pt (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
筆記本(大)
x12
New mission: 收集500活動pt (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
技能書(中)
x8
New mission: 收集1000活動pt (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: 從明星挑戰活動TOP開始分享吧 (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
New mission: 通過10次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x20
New mission: 通過20次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: 通過30次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: 通過40次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: 通過50次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x50
New mission: 通過60次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: 通過70次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x70
New mission: 通過80次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: 通過90次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x100
New mission: 通過100次Live (until 2024-03-11 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x130
Update date
4 days 22 hours ago
2024-02-21 17:00 JST
2024-02-21 09:00 CET
2024-02-21 08:00 UTC
2024-02-21 03:00 EST
Update details
New card for 優木雪菜
New gacha added
New exchange added
New mission: 獲得成員『傳送給大家的愛』吧
Update date
5 days 22 hours ago
2024-02-20 17:00 JST
2024-02-20 09:00 CET
2024-02-20 08:00 UTC
2024-02-20 03:00 EST
Update details
Event FREE TOUR added
Login bonus added
New mission: 收集100活動pt (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: 活動pt收集4000pt (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
New mission: 活動pt收集8000pt (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時LP糖果[小]
x2
New mission: 在難度NORMAL以上進行Live時達成FULL COMBO (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時LP糖果[小]
x2
New mission: 在難度NORMAL以上進行Live時達成3次FULL COMBO (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時LP糖果[小]
x3
New mission: 在難度NORMAL以上進行Live時達成5次FULL COMBO (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時LP糖果[小]
x5
New mission: Live在SCORE 50000以上通過 (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時快速通關券
x2
New mission: Live在SCORE 100000以上通過 (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時快速通關券
x3
New mission: Live在SCORE 150000以上通過 (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時快速通關券
x5
New mission: 以隨機選曲遊玩所選的歌曲3次 (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時LP糖果[小]
x2
New mission: 以隨機選曲遊玩所選的歌曲5次 (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時LP糖果[小]
x3
New mission: 以隨機選曲遊玩所選的歌曲10次 (until 2024-02-23 07:59 UTC)
限時LP糖果[小]
x5
Update date
1 week 2 days ago
2024-02-16 17:00 JST
2024-02-16 09:00 CET
2024-02-16 08:00 UTC
2024-02-16 03:00 EST
Update date
1 week 5 days ago
2024-02-13 17:00 JST
2024-02-13 09:00 CET
2024-02-13 08:00 UTC
2024-02-13 03:00 EST
Update details
New card for 近江彼方
New gacha added
New exchange added
New mission: 獲得成員『一直喜歡著你』吧
Update date
2 weeks 6 days ago
2024-02-05 17:00 JST
2024-02-05 09:00 CET
2024-02-05 08:00 UTC
2024-02-05 03:00 EST
Update details
New card for 宮下愛
Event 小鹿亂撞!學校說明會 added
New gacha added
New gacha added
New gacha added
New gacha added
New exchange added
New exchange added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
New mission: 收集100活動pt (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
限時快速通關券
x5
New mission: 活動pt收集200pt (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: 收集1000活動pt (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
筆記本(大)
x4
New mission: 收集5000活動pt (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
技能書(中)
x3
New mission: 收集10000活動pt (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: 通過Love Live! 超級明星!!的歌曲 (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x10000
New mission: 通過Love Live! 超級明星!!的歌曲3次 (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x20000
New mission: 通過Love Live! 超級明星!!的歌曲5次 (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x30000
New mission: 通過10次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x20
New mission: 通過20次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: 通過30次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: 通過40次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: 通過50次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x50
New mission: 通過60次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: 通過70次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x70
New mission: 通過80次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: 通過90次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x100
New mission: 通過100次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x130
New mission: 通過125次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
筆記本(大)
x36
New mission: 通過150次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: 通過200次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
技能書(中)
x21
New mission: 通過250次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: 通過300次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: 通過350次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: 通過400次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
技能書(中)
x21
New mission: 通過450次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: 通過500次Live (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
筆記本(大)
x36
New mission: 活動歌曲達成FULL COMBO (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x10
New mission: 歌曲《‎Hajimari wa Kimi no Sora》在難度NORMAL以上達成50000分 (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: 歌曲《‎Hajimari wa Kimi no Sora》在HARD難度以上達成200000分 (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: 歌曲《‎Hajimari wa Kimi no Sora》在EXPERT難度以上達成300000分 (until 2024-02-19 07:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: 獲得成員『兩人一起快樂地』吧
Update date
2 weeks 6 days ago
2024-02-05 16:00 JST
2024-02-05 08:00 CET
2024-02-05 07:00 UTC
2024-02-05 02:00 EST