Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
8 months 3 weeks ago
2023-06-04 00:00 JST
2023-06-03 16:00 CET
2023-06-03 15:00 UTC
2023-06-03 10:00 EST
Update details
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-10 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ことり / ことり 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-10 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 栞子 / 栞子 6月2023
Update date
8 months 3 weeks ago
2023-06-02 00:00 JST
2023-06-01 16:00 CET
2023-06-01 15:00 UTC
2023-06-01 10:00 EST
Update details
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-08 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 凛 / 凛 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-08 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 花丸 / 花丸 6月2023
Update date
8 months 3 weeks ago
2023-06-01 00:00 JST
2023-05-31 16:00 CET
2023-05-31 15:00 UTC
2023-05-31 10:00 EST
Update details
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-07 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 可可 / 可可 6月2023
Update date
8 months 3 weeks ago
2023-05-31 14:00 JST
2023-05-31 06:00 CET
2023-05-31 05:00 UTC
2023-05-31 00:00 EST
Update details
New card for Rina Tennoji
Song Reflection in the mirror added
Added Normal difficulty for Reflection in the mirror
Added Hard difficulty for Reflection in the mirror
Added Expert difficulty for Reflection in the mirror
Song フォーチュンムービー added
Added Normal difficulty for フォーチュンムービー
Added Hard difficulty for フォーチュンムービー
Added Expert difficulty for フォーチュンムービー
Song Mix shake!! added
Added Normal difficulty for Mix shake!!
Added Hard difficulty for Mix shake!!
Added Expert difficulty for Mix shake!!
Song Sparkly Spot added
Added Normal difficulty for Sparkly Spot
Added Hard difficulty for Sparkly Spot
Added Expert difficulty for Sparkly Spot
Song ツキマカセ added
Added Normal difficulty for ツキマカセ
Added Hard difficulty for ツキマカセ
Added Expert difficulty for ツキマカセ
Song 希望的プリズム added
Added Normal difficulty for 希望的プリズム
Added Hard difficulty for 希望的プリズム
Added Expert difficulty for 希望的プリズム
Event 描く つながる ネットワーク added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 1000 event points (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x4
New mission: Collect 5000 event points (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x3
New mission: Collect 10000 event points (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a Nijigasaki High School Idol Club song (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x10000
New mission: Clear a Nijigasaki High School Idol Club song 3 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x20000
New mission: Clear a Nijigasaki High School Idol Club song 5 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x30000
New mission: Clear a live show 10 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x20
New mission: Clear a live show 20 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 30 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a live show 40 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 50 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x50
New mission: Clear a live show 60 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 70 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x70
New mission: Clear a live show 80 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 90 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x100
New mission: Clear a live show 100 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x130
New mission: Clear a live show 125 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Clear a live show 150 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 200 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a live show 250 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 300 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 350 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 400 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a live show 450 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 500 times (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO in an event song (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Just Believe!!!(12人 Ver.)』 (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 200000 with a difficulty of HARD or higher in『Just Believe!!!(12人 Ver.)』 (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 300000 with a difficulty of EXPERT or higher in『Just Believe!!!(12人 Ver.)』 (until 2023-06-10 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
Update date
8 months 3 weeks ago
2023-05-31 12:00 JST
2023-05-31 04:00 CET
2023-05-31 03:00 UTC
2023-05-30 22:00 EST
Update date
8 months 3 weeks ago
2023-05-30 00:00 JST
2023-05-29 16:00 CET
2023-05-29 15:00 UTC
2023-05-29 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Ai Miyashita
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-05-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 愛 / 愛 お誕生日2023
New mission: Get member『サプライズBBQ』
Chat chapter: ニジガク / 愛 誕生日お祝い 2023①
New mission: Idolize member『サプライズBBQ』
Chat chapter: ニジガク / 愛 誕生日お祝い 2023②
Update date
8 months 4 weeks ago
2023-05-26 19:35 JST
2023-05-26 11:35 CET
2023-05-26 10:35 UTC
2023-05-26 05:35 EST
Update details
Song あなたがセンター added
Added Normal difficulty for あなたがセンター
Added Hard difficulty for あなたがセンター
Added Expert difficulty for あなたがセンター
Song 夢見る世界〜椿咲花女子高等学校 added
Added Normal difficulty for 夢見る世界〜椿咲花女子高等学校
Added Hard difficulty for 夢見る世界〜椿咲花女子高等学校
Added Expert difficulty for 夢見る世界〜椿咲花女子高等学校
Song 夢見る世界〜椿咲花の日常 added
Added Normal difficulty for 夢見る世界〜椿咲花の日常
Added Hard difficulty for 夢見る世界〜椿咲花の日常
Added Expert difficulty for 夢見る世界〜椿咲花の日常
Song 伝統の系譜 added
Added Normal difficulty for 伝統の系譜
Added Hard difficulty for 伝統の系譜
Added Expert difficulty for 伝統の系譜
Song 目指せメジャーデビュー added
Added Normal difficulty for 目指せメジャーデビュー
Added Hard difficulty for 目指せメジャーデビュー
Added Expert difficulty for 目指せメジャーデビュー
Song 輝かしい未来 added
Added Normal difficulty for 輝かしい未来
Added Hard difficulty for 輝かしい未来
Added Expert difficulty for 輝かしい未来
Song なりたい自分 added
Added Normal difficulty for なりたい自分
Added Hard difficulty for なりたい自分
Added Expert difficulty for なりたい自分
Song わが校の流儀 added
Added Normal difficulty for わが校の流儀
Added Hard difficulty for わが校の流儀
Added Expert difficulty for わが校の流儀
Song それぞれの役割 added
Added Normal difficulty for それぞれの役割
Added Hard difficulty for それぞれの役割
Added Expert difficulty for それぞれの役割
Song 平凡な未来 added
Added Normal difficulty for 平凡な未来
Added Hard difficulty for 平凡な未来
Added Expert difficulty for 平凡な未来
Song 噂の転校生 added
Added Normal difficulty for 噂の転校生
Added Hard difficulty for 噂の転校生
Added Expert difficulty for 噂の転校生
Song 新しいチャンス added
Added Normal difficulty for 新しいチャンス
Added Hard difficulty for 新しいチャンス
Added Expert difficulty for 新しいチャンス
Song 親友 added
Added Normal difficulty for 親友
Added Hard difficulty for 親友
Added Expert difficulty for 親友
Song 目指せメジャーデビュー Reprise added
Added Normal difficulty for 目指せメジャーデビュー Reprise
Added Hard difficulty for 目指せメジャーデビュー Reprise
Added Expert difficulty for 目指せメジャーデビュー Reprise
Song 深まる仲 added
Added Normal difficulty for 深まる仲
Added Hard difficulty for 深まる仲
Added Expert difficulty for 深まる仲
Song なくして初めて気づくこと added
Added Normal difficulty for なくして初めて気づくこと
Added Hard difficulty for なくして初めて気づくこと
Added Expert difficulty for なくして初めて気づくこと
Song 君と見る夢(練習Ver.) added
Added Normal difficulty for 君と見る夢(練習Ver.)
Added Hard difficulty for 君と見る夢(練習Ver.)
Added Expert difficulty for 君と見る夢(練習Ver.)
Song 君と見る夢〜キョウカの戸惑い added
Added Normal difficulty for 君と見る夢〜キョウカの戸惑い
Added Hard difficulty for 君と見る夢〜キョウカの戸惑い
Added Expert difficulty for 君と見る夢〜キョウカの戸惑い
Song 明日はきっと added
Added Normal difficulty for 明日はきっと
Added Hard difficulty for 明日はきっと
Added Expert difficulty for 明日はきっと
Song いつかわたしも added
Added Normal difficulty for いつかわたしも
Added Hard difficulty for いつかわたしも
Added Expert difficulty for いつかわたしも
Song ゆめの羅針盤(コンパス) added
Added Normal difficulty for ゆめの羅針盤(コンパス)
Added Hard difficulty for ゆめの羅針盤(コンパス)
Added Expert difficulty for ゆめの羅針盤(コンパス)
Song 真っ白なキャンバス added
Added Normal difficulty for 真っ白なキャンバス
Added Hard difficulty for 真っ白なキャンバス
Added Expert difficulty for 真っ白なキャンバス
Event ふり~ツア~ added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 4000 event points (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Collect 8000 event points (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 3 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 5 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 50000 or higher (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x2
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 100000 or higher (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x3
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 150000 or higher (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x5
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 3 times (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 5 times (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 10 times (until 2023-05-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
Update date
9 months 5 days ago
2023-05-21 00:00 JST
2023-05-20 16:00 CET
2023-05-20 15:00 UTC
2023-05-20 10:00 EST
Update details
New mission: Log in (until 2023-05-27 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 穂乃果 / 穂乃果 5月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-05-27 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 海未 / 海未 5月2023
Update date
9 months 1 week ago
2023-05-17 00:00 JST
2023-05-16 16:00 CET
2023-05-16 15:00 UTC
2023-05-16 10:00 EST
Update details
New mission: Log in (until 2023-05-23 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: しずく / しずく 5月2023
Update date
9 months 1 week ago
2023-05-15 15:39 JST
2023-05-15 07:39 CET
2023-05-15 06:39 UTC
2023-05-15 01:39 EST
Update details
New card for Chika Takami
New card for Riko Sakurauchi
New card for Hanamaru Kunikida
Event 沼津よいとこ 一度はおいで added
New gacha added
New gacha added
New exchange added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 1000 event points (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x4
New mission: Collect 5000 event points (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x3
New mission: Collect 10000 event points (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a Love Live! Sunshine!! song (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x10000
New mission: Clear a Love Live! Sunshine!! song 3 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x20000
New mission: Clear a Love Live! Sunshine!! song 5 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x30000
New mission: Clear a live show 10 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x20
New mission: Clear a live show 20 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 30 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a live show 40 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 50 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x50
New mission: Clear a live show 60 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 70 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x70
New mission: Clear a live show 80 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 90 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x100
New mission: Clear a live show 100 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x130
New mission: Clear a live show 125 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Clear a live show 150 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 200 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a live show 250 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 300 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 350 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 400 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a live show 450 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a live show 500 times (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO in an event song (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『君のこころは輝いてるかい?』 (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 200000 with a difficulty of HARD or higher in『君のこころは輝いてるかい?』 (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 300000 with a difficulty of EXPERT or higher in『君のこころは輝いてるかい?』 (until 2023-05-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30