Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
1 week 16 hours ago
2024-02-19 00:00 JST
2024-02-18 16:00 CET
2024-02-18 15:00 UTC
2024-02-18 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 week 1 day ago
2024-02-18 00:00 JST
2024-02-17 16:00 CET
2024-02-17 15:00 UTC
2024-02-17 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 week 2 days ago
2024-02-17 00:00 JST
2024-02-16 16:00 CET
2024-02-16 15:00 UTC
2024-02-16 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 week 3 days ago
2024-02-16 14:00 JST
2024-02-16 06:00 CET
2024-02-16 05:00 UTC
2024-02-16 00:00 EST
Update date
1 week 3 days ago
2024-02-16 00:00 JST
2024-02-15 16:00 CET
2024-02-15 15:00 UTC
2024-02-15 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 week 4 days ago
2024-02-15 00:00 JST
2024-02-14 16:00 CET
2024-02-14 15:00 UTC
2024-02-14 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Lanzhu Zhong
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-15 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 嵐珠 / 嵐珠 お誕生日2024
New mission: Get member『空中ブランコに乗って』
Chat chapter: ニジガク / 嵐珠 誕生日お祝い 2024①
New mission: Idolize member『空中ブランコに乗って』
Chat chapter: ニジガク / 嵐珠 誕生日お祝い 2024②
Update date
1 week 5 days ago
2024-02-14 14:00 JST
2024-02-14 06:00 CET
2024-02-14 05:00 UTC
2024-02-14 00:00 EST
Update details
New card for Mari Ohara
Added Master difficulty for SORA, FUJI, SUNSHINE!
Event スターチャレンジ added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 10 event points (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Collect 20 event points (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x12
New mission: Collect 500 event points (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x8
New mission: Collect 1000 event points (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a live show (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x10
New mission: Clear a live show 3 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Clear a live show 5 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Clear a live show 10 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
New mission: Share from the Star Challenge event TOP (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Clear a live show 10 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x20
New mission: Clear a live show 20 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 30 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a live show 40 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 50 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x50
New mission: Clear a live show 60 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 70 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x70
New mission: Clear a live show 80 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 90 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x100
New mission: Clear a live show 100 times (until 2024-02-22 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x130
Update date
1 week 5 days ago
2024-02-14 12:00 JST
2024-02-14 04:00 CET
2024-02-14 03:00 UTC
2024-02-13 22:00 EST
Update date
1 week 5 days ago
2024-02-14 00:00 JST
2024-02-13 16:00 CET
2024-02-13 15:00 UTC
2024-02-13 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『微熱からMystery』 (until 2024-02-14 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Deep Sea Cocoon』 (until 2024-02-14 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Love U my friends(12人 Ver.)』 (until 2024-02-14 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『A Little Love』 (until 2024-02-14 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 穂乃果 / 穂乃果 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 絵里 / 絵里 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ことり / ことり バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 海未 / 海未 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 凛 / 凛 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 真姫 / 真姫 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 希 / 希 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 花陽 / 花陽 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: にこ / にこ バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 千歌 / 千歌 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 梨子 / 梨子 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 果南 / 果南 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ダイヤ / ダイヤ バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 曜 / 曜 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 善子 / 善子 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 花丸 / 花丸 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 鞠莉 / 鞠莉 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ルビィ / ルビィ バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 歩夢 / 歩夢 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: かすみ / かすみ バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: しずく / しずく バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 果林 / 果林 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 愛 / 愛 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 彼方 / 彼方 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: せつ菜 / せつ菜 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: エマ / エマ バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 璃奈 / 璃奈 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 栞子 / 栞子 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ミア / ミア バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 嵐珠 / 嵐珠 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 可可 / 可可 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: すみれ / すみれ バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 恋 / 恋 バレンタイン2024
Update date
1 week 6 days ago
2024-02-13 00:00 JST
2024-02-12 16:00 CET
2024-02-12 15:00 UTC
2024-02-12 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『PSYCHIC FIRE』 (until 2024-02-13 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『空中恋愛論』 (until 2024-02-13 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Fly with You!!』 (until 2024-02-13 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『ベロア』 (until 2024-02-13 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50