Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
1 month 3 weeks ago
2023-12-30 00:00 JST
2023-12-29 16:00 CET
2023-12-29 15:00 UTC
2023-12-29 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 4 weeks ago
2023-12-29 00:00 JST
2023-12-28 16:00 CET
2023-12-28 15:00 UTC
2023-12-28 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 4 weeks ago
2023-12-28 00:00 JST
2023-12-27 16:00 CET
2023-12-27 15:00 UTC
2023-12-27 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Tomari Onitsuka
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Increase your Bond with Tomari Onitsuka to 13000 or higher
Chat chapter: 冬毬 / 冬毬 DM
New mission: Increase your Bond with Tomari Onitsuka to 13500 or higher
Chat chapter: 冬毬 / 冬毬 DM
New mission: Increase your Bond with Tomari Onitsuka to 15000 or higher
Chat chapter: 冬毬 / 冬毬 DM
New mission: Get member『Jellyfish』
Chat chapter: Liella! / 冬毬 誕生日お祝い 2023①
New mission: Idolize member『Jellyfish』
Chat chapter: Liella! / 冬毬 誕生日お祝い 2023②
Update date
1 month 4 weeks ago
2023-12-27 00:00 JST
2023-12-26 16:00 CET
2023-12-26 15:00 UTC
2023-12-26 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
2 months 4 hours ago
2023-12-26 14:00 JST
2023-12-26 06:00 CET
2023-12-26 05:00 UTC
2023-12-26 00:00 EST
Update details
Event ふり~ツア~ added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 4000 event points (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Collect 8000 event points (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 3 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 5 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 50000 or higher (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x2
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 100000 or higher (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x3
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 150000 or higher (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x5
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 3 times (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 5 times (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 10 times (until 2023-12-30 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
Update date
2 months 6 hours ago
2023-12-26 12:00 JST
2023-12-26 04:00 CET
2023-12-26 03:00 UTC
2023-12-25 22:00 EST
Update date
2 months 18 hours ago
2023-12-26 00:00 JST
2023-12-25 16:00 CET
2023-12-25 15:00 UTC
2023-12-25 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
2 months 1 day ago
2023-12-25 00:00 JST
2023-12-24 16:00 CET
2023-12-24 15:00 UTC
2023-12-24 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 果南 / 果南 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ダイヤ / ダイヤ Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 善子 / 善子 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ルビィ / ルビィ Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 歩夢 / 歩夢 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: かすみ / かすみ Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: しずく / しずく Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 果林 / 果林 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 愛 / 愛 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 彼方 / 彼方 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: せつ菜 / せつ菜 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: エマ / エマ Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 璃奈 / 璃奈 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 栞子 / 栞子 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ミア / ミア Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 嵐珠 / 嵐珠 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 可可 / 可可 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 千砂都 / 千砂都 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: すみれ / すみれ Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 恋 / 恋 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: メイ / メイ Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 四季 / 四季 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 夏美 / 夏美 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-31 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: Liella! / Liella! 冬2023
Update date
2 months 2 days ago
2023-12-24 00:00 JST
2023-12-23 16:00 CET
2023-12-23 15:00 UTC
2023-12-23 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 穂乃果 / 穂乃果 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 絵里 / 絵里 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ことり / ことり Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 海未 / 海未 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 凛 / 凛 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 真姫 / 真姫 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 希 / 希 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 花陽 / 花陽 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: にこ / にこ Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 千歌 / 千歌 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 梨子 / 梨子 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 曜 / 曜 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 花丸 / 花丸 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-30 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 鞠莉 / 鞠莉 Xmas2023
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Comic added
Update date
2 months 3 days ago
2023-12-23 00:00 JST
2023-12-22 16:00 CET
2023-12-22 15:00 UTC
2023-12-22 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-29 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: かのん / かのん Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-29 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: きな子 / きな子 Xmas2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-29 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: Aqours / Aqours 冬2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-29 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ニジガク / ニジガク 冬2023