Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
2 months 4 days ago
2023-12-22 00:00 JST
2023-12-21 16:00 CET
2023-12-21 15:00 UTC
2023-12-21 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-28 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ニジガク / ニジガク 私たちのラブソング
Update date
2 months 5 days ago
2023-12-21 00:00 JST
2023-12-20 16:00 CET
2023-12-20 15:00 UTC
2023-12-20 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
2 months 6 days ago
2023-12-20 00:00 JST
2023-12-19 16:00 CET
2023-12-19 15:00 UTC
2023-12-19 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
2 months 1 week ago
2023-12-19 12:00 JST
2023-12-19 04:00 CET
2023-12-19 03:00 UTC
2023-12-18 22:00 EST
Update details
New card for Lanzhu Zhong
New gacha added
New exchange added
New mission: Get member『最高の恋しましょ!』
Update date
2 months 1 week ago
2023-12-19 00:00 JST
2023-12-18 16:00 CET
2023-12-18 15:00 UTC
2023-12-18 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
2 months 1 week ago
2023-12-18 00:00 JST
2023-12-17 16:00 CET
2023-12-17 15:00 UTC
2023-12-17 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
2 months 1 week ago
2023-12-17 00:00 JST
2023-12-16 16:00 CET
2023-12-16 15:00 UTC
2023-12-16 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
2 months 1 week ago
2023-12-16 00:00 JST
2023-12-15 16:00 CET
2023-12-15 15:00 UTC
2023-12-15 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Kanata Konoe
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-12-16 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 彼方 / 彼方 お誕生日2023
New mission: Get member『抗えないこたつの魅力』
Chat chapter: ニジガク / 彼方 誕生日お祝い 2023①
New mission: Idolize member『抗えないこたつの魅力』
Chat chapter: ニジガク / 彼方 誕生日お祝い 2023②
Update date
2 months 1 week ago
2023-12-15 14:00 JST
2023-12-15 06:00 CET
2023-12-15 05:00 UTC
2023-12-15 00:00 EST
Update details
New card for Shiki Wakana
Event きょうりょくライブ added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x10000
New mission: Collect 150 event points (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x20000
New mission: Collect 800 event points (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 1500 event points (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x4
New mission: Collect 2500 event points (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x30000
New mission: Collect 7500 event points (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x3
New mission: Collect 15000 event points (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 7 times as a Support Member (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 10 times as a Support Member (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 20 times as a Support Member (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 30 times as a Support Member (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Clear a live show 10 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x20
New mission: Clear a live show 20 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 30 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a live show 40 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 50 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x130
New mission: Clear a live show 60 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 70 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x50
New mission: Clear a live show 80 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 90 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x70
New mission: Clear a live show 100 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x100
New mission: Get 3th place or higher 5 times in Multi Live (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Get 2th place or higher 3 times in Multi Live (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Get 1th place or higher in Multi Live (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 3 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 5 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 10 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 20 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 30 times (until 2023-12-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000