Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-13 12:00 JST
2024-01-13 04:00 CET
2024-01-13 03:00 UTC
2024-01-12 22:00 EST
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-13 00:00 JST
2024-01-12 16:00 CET
2024-01-12 15:00 UTC
2024-01-12 10:00 EST
Update date
1 month 2 weeks ago
2024-01-12 00:00 JST
2024-01-11 16:00 CET
2024-01-11 15:00 UTC
2024-01-11 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 2 weeks ago
2024-01-11 14:00 JST
2024-01-11 06:00 CET
2024-01-11 05:00 UTC
2024-01-11 00:00 EST
Update details
Song Yup! Yup! Yup! added
Added Normal difficulty for Yup! Yup! Yup!
Added Hard difficulty for Yup! Yup! Yup!
Added Expert difficulty for Yup! Yup! Yup!
Song 青春の輪郭 added
Added Normal difficulty for 青春の輪郭
Added Hard difficulty for 青春の輪郭
Added Expert difficulty for 青春の輪郭
Song Dear my future added
Added Normal difficulty for Dear my future
Added Hard difficulty for Dear my future
Added Expert difficulty for Dear my future
Song 明日の空の僕たちへ added
Added Normal difficulty for 明日の空の僕たちへ
Added Hard difficulty for 明日の空の僕たちへ
Added Expert difficulty for 明日の空の僕たちへ
Event ふり~ツア~ added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 4000 event points (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Collect 8000 event points (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 3 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 5 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 50000 or higher (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x2
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 100000 or higher (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x3
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 150000 or higher (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x5
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 3 times (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 5 times (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 10 times (until 2024-01-14 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
Update date
1 month 2 weeks ago
2024-01-11 00:00 JST
2024-01-10 16:00 CET
2024-01-10 15:00 UTC
2024-01-10 10:00 EST
Update date
1 month 2 weeks ago
2024-01-10 00:00 JST
2024-01-09 16:00 CET
2024-01-09 15:00 UTC
2024-01-09 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 2 weeks ago
2024-01-09 00:00 JST
2024-01-08 16:00 CET
2024-01-08 15:00 UTC
2024-01-08 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 2 weeks ago
2024-01-08 00:00 JST
2024-01-07 16:00 CET
2024-01-07 15:00 UTC
2024-01-07 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 2 weeks ago
2024-01-07 00:00 JST
2024-01-06 16:00 CET
2024-01-06 15:00 UTC
2024-01-06 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added