Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
4 weeks 17 hours ago
2024-01-29 00:00 JST
2024-01-28 16:00 CET
2024-01-28 15:00 UTC
2024-01-28 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
4 weeks 1 day ago
2024-01-28 00:00 JST
2024-01-27 16:00 CET
2024-01-27 15:00 UTC
2024-01-27 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
4 weeks 2 days ago
2024-01-27 14:00 JST
2024-01-27 06:00 CET
2024-01-27 05:00 UTC
2024-01-27 00:00 EST
Update details
Event γ΅γ‚Šο½žγƒ„γ‚’ο½ž added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 4000 event points (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Collect 8000 event points (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 3 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 5 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x5
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 50000 or higher (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γγ‚Ήγ‚­γƒƒγƒ—γƒγ‚±γƒƒγƒˆ
x2
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 100000 or higher (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γγ‚Ήγ‚­γƒƒγƒ—γƒγ‚±γƒƒγƒˆ
x3
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 150000 or higher (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γγ‚Ήγ‚­γƒƒγƒ—γƒγ‚±γƒƒγƒˆ
x5
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 3 times (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 5 times (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 10 times (until 2024-01-30 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x5
Update date
4 weeks 2 days ago
2024-01-27 00:00 JST
2024-01-26 16:00 CET
2024-01-26 15:00 UTC
2024-01-26 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 17 hours ago
2024-01-26 00:00 JST
2024-01-25 16:00 CET
2024-01-25 15:00 UTC
2024-01-25 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 1 day ago
2024-01-25 00:00 JST
2024-01-24 16:00 CET
2024-01-24 15:00 UTC
2024-01-24 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 2 days ago
2024-01-24 00:00 JST
2024-01-23 16:00 CET
2024-01-23 15:00 UTC
2024-01-23 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 3 days ago
2024-01-23 00:00 JST
2024-01-22 16:00 CET
2024-01-22 15:00 UTC
2024-01-22 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Kasumi Nakasu
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2024-01-23 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: かすみ / かすみ おθͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯2024
New mission: Get memberγ€Žγƒ‘γ‚€γ‚―γ‚’γƒƒγƒ—γ‹γ™γΏγ‚“γ€
Chat chapter: ニジガク / かすみ θͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯おη₯γ„ 2024β‘ 
New mission: Idolize memberγ€Žγƒ‘γ‚€γ‚―γ‚’γƒƒγƒ—γ‹γ™γΏγ‚“γ€
Chat chapter: ニジガク / かすみ θͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯おη₯γ„ 2024β‘‘
Update date
1 month 4 days ago
2024-01-22 00:00 JST
2024-01-21 16:00 CET
2024-01-21 15:00 UTC
2024-01-21 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 5 days ago
2024-01-21 00:00 JST
2024-01-20 16:00 CET
2024-01-20 15:00 UTC
2024-01-20 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added