Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
2 weeks 16 hours ago
2024-02-12 00:00 JST
2024-02-11 16:00 CET
2024-02-11 15:00 UTC
2024-02-11 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『ぷわぷわーお!』 (until 2024-02-12 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『ある日…永遠みたいに!』 (until 2024-02-12 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『5201314』 (until 2024-02-12 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『オルタネイト』 (until 2024-02-12 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
Update date
2 weeks 1 day ago
2024-02-11 00:00 JST
2024-02-10 16:00 CET
2024-02-10 15:00 UTC
2024-02-10 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『春情ロマンティック』 (until 2024-02-11 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Nameless Love Song』 (until 2024-02-11 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Lemonade』 (until 2024-02-11 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『シェキラ☆☆☆』 (until 2024-02-11 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-17 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: きな子 / きな子 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-17 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 四季 / 四季 バレンタイン2024
Update date
2 weeks 2 days ago
2024-02-10 14:00 JST
2024-02-10 06:00 CET
2024-02-10 05:00 UTC
2024-02-10 00:00 EST
Update details
Event ふり~ツア~ added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 4000 event points (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Collect 8000 event points (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 3 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 5 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 50000 or higher (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x2
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 100000 or higher (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x3
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 150000 or higher (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きスキップチケット
x5
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 3 times (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 5 times (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 10 times (until 2024-02-13 04:59 UTC)
期限付きLPキャンディ[小]
x5
Update date
2 weeks 2 days ago
2024-02-10 00:00 JST
2024-02-09 16:00 CET
2024-02-09 15:00 UTC
2024-02-09 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Kanan Matsuura
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Cutie Panther』 (until 2024-02-10 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『GALAXY HidE and SeeK』 (until 2024-02-10 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『咬福論』 (until 2024-02-10 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『キラーキューン☆』 (until 2024-02-10 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-10 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 果南 / 果南 お誕生日2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-16 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: かのん / かのん バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-16 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: メイ / メイ バレンタイン2024
New mission: Get member『特別なティータイム』
Chat chapter: Aqours / 果南 誕生日お祝い 2024①
New mission: Idolize member『特別なティータイム』
Chat chapter: Aqours / 果南 誕生日お祝い 2024②
Update date
2 weeks 3 days ago
2024-02-09 12:00 JST
2024-02-09 04:00 CET
2024-02-09 03:00 UTC
2024-02-08 22:00 EST
Update date
2 weeks 3 days ago
2024-02-09 00:00 JST
2024-02-08 16:00 CET
2024-02-08 15:00 UTC
2024-02-08 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『sweet&sweet holiday』 (until 2024-02-09 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『コドク・テレポート』 (until 2024-02-09 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『私はマグネット』 (until 2024-02-09 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Including you』 (until 2024-02-09 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-15 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 千砂都 / 千砂都 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-15 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 夏美 / 夏美 バレンタイン2024
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-15 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: μ’s / μ's 冬2024
Update date
2 weeks 4 days ago
2024-02-08 00:00 JST
2024-02-07 16:00 CET
2024-02-07 15:00 UTC
2024-02-07 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『知らないLove*教えてLove』 (until 2024-02-08 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Guilty Night, Guilty Kiss!』 (until 2024-02-08 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『恋するSunflower』 (until 2024-02-08 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『名前呼びあうように』 (until 2024-02-08 14:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x30
Update date
2 weeks 5 days ago
2024-02-07 00:00 JST
2024-02-06 16:00 CET
2024-02-06 15:00 UTC
2024-02-06 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『ラブノベルス』 (until 2024-02-07 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『トリコリコPLEASE!!』 (until 2024-02-07 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『チェリーボム』 (until 2024-02-07 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『未来の音が聴こえる』 (until 2024-02-07 14:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x50
Update date
2 weeks 6 days ago
2024-02-06 00:00 JST
2024-02-05 16:00 CET
2024-02-05 15:00 UTC
2024-02-05 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Love marginal』 (until 2024-02-06 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『近未来ハッピーエンド』 (until 2024-02-06 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Cooking with Love』 (until 2024-02-06 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10
New mission: Achieve a score of at least 50000 with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher in『Shooting Voice!!』 (until 2024-02-06 14:59 UTC)
スキップチケット
x10