Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
1 month 6 days ago
2024-01-20 00:00 JST
2024-01-19 16:00 CET
2024-01-19 15:00 UTC
2024-01-19 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Margarete Wien
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Increase your Bond with Margarete Wien to 13000 or higher
Chat chapter: γƒžγƒ«γ‚¬γƒ¬γƒΌγƒ† / γƒžγƒ«γ‚¬γƒ¬γƒΌγƒ† DM
New mission: Increase your Bond with Margarete Wien to 13500 or higher
Chat chapter: γƒžγƒ«γ‚¬γƒ¬γƒΌγƒ† / γƒžγƒ«γ‚¬γƒ¬γƒΌγƒ† DM
New mission: Increase your Bond with Margarete Wien to 15000 or higher
Chat chapter: γƒžγƒ«γ‚¬γƒ¬γƒΌγƒ† / γƒžγƒ«γ‚¬γƒ¬γƒΌγƒ† DM
New mission: Get memberγ€Žγƒ‡γƒ₯γ‚¨γƒƒγƒˆγ€
Chat chapter: Liella! / γƒžγƒ«γ‚¬γƒ¬γƒΌγƒ† θͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯おη₯γ„ 2024β‘ 
New mission: Idolize memberγ€Žγƒ‡γƒ₯γ‚¨γƒƒγƒˆγ€
Chat chapter: Liella! / γƒžγƒ«γ‚¬γƒ¬γƒΌγƒ† θͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯おη₯γ„ 2024β‘‘
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-19 00:00 JST
2024-01-18 16:00 CET
2024-01-18 15:00 UTC
2024-01-18 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2024-01-25 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: Liella! / Liella! ラむブ2024
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-18 00:00 JST
2024-01-17 16:00 CET
2024-01-17 15:00 UTC
2024-01-17 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-17 00:00 JST
2024-01-16 16:00 CET
2024-01-16 15:00 UTC
2024-01-16 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Hanayo Koizumi
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2024-01-17 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: θŠ±ι™½ / θŠ±ι™½ おθͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯2024
New mission: Get memberγ€Žι«˜γΎγ‚‹η†η”±γ―γ²γ¨γ€γ€
Chat chapter: μ’s / θŠ±ι™½ θͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯おη₯γ„ 2024β‘ 
New mission: Idolize memberγ€Žι«˜γΎγ‚‹η†η”±γ―γ²γ¨γ€γ€
Chat chapter: μ’s / θŠ±ι™½ θͺ•η”Ÿζ—₯おη₯γ„ 2024β‘‘
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-16 00:00 JST
2024-01-15 16:00 CET
2024-01-15 15:00 UTC
2024-01-15 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-15 14:00 JST
2024-01-15 06:00 CET
2024-01-15 05:00 UTC
2024-01-15 00:00 EST
Update details
New card for Rin Hoshizora
Event スターチャレンジ added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 10 event points (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Collect 20 event points (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
γƒ¬γƒƒγ‚Ήγƒ³γƒŽγƒΌγƒˆοΌˆε€§οΌ‰
x12
New mission: Collect 500 event points (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
γ‚Ήγ‚­γƒ«γƒ–γƒƒγ‚―οΌˆδΈ­οΌ‰
x8
New mission: Collect 1000 event points (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a live show (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γγ‚Ήγ‚­γƒƒγƒ—γƒγ‚±γƒƒγƒˆ
x10
New mission: Clear a live show 3 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x2
New mission: Clear a live show 5 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x3
New mission: Clear a live show 10 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
ζœŸι™δ»˜γLPキャンディ[小]
x5
New mission: Share from the Star Challenge event TOP (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Clear a live show 10 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x20
New mission: Clear a live show 20 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 30 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a live show 40 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 50 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x50
New mission: Clear a live show 60 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 70 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x70
New mission: Clear a live show 80 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 90 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x100
New mission: Clear a live show 100 times (until 2024-01-25 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x130
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-15 12:00 JST
2024-01-15 04:00 CET
2024-01-15 03:00 UTC
2024-01-14 22:00 EST
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-15 00:00 JST
2024-01-14 16:00 CET
2024-01-14 15:00 UTC
2024-01-14 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 1 week ago
2024-01-14 00:00 JST
2024-01-13 16:00 CET
2024-01-13 15:00 UTC
2024-01-13 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added