Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
10 months 2 days ago
2023-06-23 00:00 JST
2023-06-22 16:00 CET
2023-06-22 15:00 UTC
2023-06-22 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
10 months 3 days ago
2023-06-22 00:00 JST
2023-06-21 16:00 CET
2023-06-21 15:00 UTC
2023-06-21 10:00 EST
Update details
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-28 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: μ’s / µ's イベント準備2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-28 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ダイヤ / ダイヤ 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-28 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: きな子 / きな子 6月2023
Update date
10 months 5 days ago
2023-06-20 00:00 JST
2023-06-19 16:00 CET
2023-06-19 15:00 UTC
2023-06-19 10:00 EST
Update details
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-26 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 善子 / 善子 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-26 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 鞠莉 / 鞠莉 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-26 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: Aqours / Aqours イベント準備2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-26 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: Liella! / Liella! イベント準備2023
Update date
10 months 6 days ago
2023-06-19 14:00 JST
2023-06-19 06:00 CET
2023-06-19 05:00 UTC
2023-06-19 00:00 EST
Update details
New card for Ruby Kurosawa
Event きょうりょくライブ added
Login bonus added
New mission: Clear a Multi Live as a Support Member (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x10000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 3 times as a Support Member (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x20000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 5 times as a Support Member (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x30000
New mission: Collect 150 event points (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 1500 event points (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x4
New mission: Collect 7500 event points (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x3
New mission: Collect 15000 event points (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 7 times as a Support Member (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 10 times as a Support Member (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 20 times as a Support Member (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live 30 times as a Support Member (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Clear a live show 10 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x20
New mission: Clear a live show 20 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 30 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x30
New mission: Clear a live show 40 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x50000
New mission: Clear a live show 50 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x130
New mission: Clear a live show 60 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 70 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x50
New mission: Clear a live show 80 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x75000
New mission: Clear a live show 90 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x70
New mission: Clear a live show 100 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Lovecas
x100
New mission: Get 3th place or higher 5 times in Multi Live (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Get 2th place or higher 3 times in Multi Live (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Get 1th place or higher in Multi Live (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 3 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
レッスンノート(大)
x36
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 5 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 10 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
スキルブック(中)
x21
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 20 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
New mission: Clear a Multi Live with 4 or more players 30 times (until 2023-06-28 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x100000
Update date
10 months 6 days ago
2023-06-19 12:24 JST
2023-06-19 04:24 CET
2023-06-19 03:24 UTC
2023-06-18 22:24 EST
Update date
10 months 1 week ago
2023-06-18 00:00 JST
2023-06-17 16:00 CET
2023-06-17 15:00 UTC
2023-06-17 10:00 EST
Update details
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-24 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 真姫 / 真姫 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-24 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 曜 / 曜 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-24 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ニジガク / ニジガク イベント準備2023
Update date
10 months 1 week ago
2023-06-17 00:00 JST
2023-06-16 16:00 CET
2023-06-16 15:00 UTC
2023-06-16 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Shiki Wakana
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-17 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 四季 / 四季 お誕生日2023
New mission: Get member『クワガタケーキ』
Chat chapter: Liella! / 四季 誕生日お祝い 2023①
New mission: Idolize member『クワガタケーキ』
Chat chapter: Liella! / 四季 誕生日お祝い 2023②
Update date
10 months 1 week ago
2023-06-14 00:00 JST
2023-06-13 16:00 CET
2023-06-13 15:00 UTC
2023-06-13 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 希 / 希 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-20 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ルビィ / ルビィ 6月2023
Update date
10 months 1 week ago
2023-06-13 00:00 JST
2023-06-12 16:00 CET
2023-06-12 15:00 UTC
2023-06-12 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Mari Ohara
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-13 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 鞠莉 / 鞠莉 お誕生日2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-19 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 穂乃果 / 穂乃果 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-19 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: 果南 / 果南 6月2023
New mission: Log in (until 2023-06-19 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: エマ / エマ 6月2023
New mission: Get member『雫滴る紫陽花』
Chat chapter: Aqours / 鞠莉 誕生日お祝い 2023①
New mission: Idolize member『雫滴る紫陽花』
Chat chapter: Aqours / 鞠莉 誕生日お祝い 2023②