Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
3 weeks 4 days ago
2024-03-31 00:00 JST
2024-03-30 16:00 CET
2024-03-30 15:00 UTC
2024-03-30 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
3 weeks 5 days ago
2024-03-30 00:00 JST
2024-03-29 16:00 CET
2024-03-29 15:00 UTC
2024-03-29 10:00 EST
Update date
3 weeks 6 days ago
2024-03-29 00:00 JST
2024-03-28 16:00 CET
2024-03-28 15:00 UTC
2024-03-28 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2024-04-04 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: μ’s / μ's イベント② 2024
Update date
4 weeks 17 hours ago
2024-03-28 00:00 JST
2024-03-27 16:00 CET
2024-03-27 15:00 UTC
2024-03-27 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
4 weeks 1 day ago
2024-03-27 00:00 JST
2024-03-26 16:00 CET
2024-03-26 15:00 UTC
2024-03-26 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
4 weeks 2 days ago
2024-03-26 00:00 JST
2024-03-25 16:00 CET
2024-03-25 15:00 UTC
2024-03-25 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 17 hours ago
2024-03-25 00:00 JST
2024-03-24 16:00 CET
2024-03-24 15:00 UTC
2024-03-24 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 1 day ago
2024-03-24 00:00 JST
2024-03-23 16:00 CET
2024-03-23 15:00 UTC
2024-03-23 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 month 2 days ago
2024-03-23 00:00 JST
2024-03-22 16:00 CET
2024-03-22 15:00 UTC
2024-03-22 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2024-03-29 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: Aqours / Aqours 春2024
Update date
1 month 3 days ago
2024-03-22 00:00 JST
2024-03-21 16:00 CET
2024-03-21 15:00 UTC
2024-03-21 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added