Most recent SIF2 updates

Update date
3 hours 54 minutes ago
2024-02-26 14:00 JST
2024-02-26 06:00 CET
2024-02-26 05:00 UTC
2024-02-26 00:00 EST
Update date
17 hours 54 minutes ago
2024-02-26 00:00 JST
2024-02-25 16:00 CET
2024-02-25 15:00 UTC
2024-02-25 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
1 day 17 hours ago
2024-02-25 00:00 JST
2024-02-24 16:00 CET
2024-02-24 15:00 UTC
2024-02-24 10:00 EST
Update details
New card for Chisato Arashi
New gacha added
New exchange added
Login bonus added
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-25 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ๅƒ็ ‚้ƒฝ / ๅƒ็ ‚้ƒฝ ใŠ่ช•็”Ÿๆ—ฅ2024
New mission: Get memberใ€Žใƒžใƒซใ‚’ใ‚ใใฃใŸไธ€ๆ—ฅใ€
Chat chapter: Liella! / ๅƒ็ ‚้ƒฝ ่ช•็”Ÿๆ—ฅใŠ็ฅใ„ 2024โ‘ 
New mission: Idolize memberใ€Žใƒžใƒซใ‚’ใ‚ใใฃใŸไธ€ๆ—ฅใ€
Chat chapter: Liella! / ๅƒ็ ‚้ƒฝ ่ช•็”Ÿๆ—ฅใŠ็ฅใ„ 2024โ‘ก
Update date
2 days 17 hours ago
2024-02-24 00:00 JST
2024-02-23 16:00 CET
2024-02-23 15:00 UTC
2024-02-23 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
3 days 3 hours ago
2024-02-23 14:00 JST
2024-02-23 06:00 CET
2024-02-23 05:00 UTC
2024-02-23 00:00 EST
Update details
Added Master difficulty for ๆœชๅฎŒๆˆใƒ‰ใƒชใƒผใƒ ๏ผ
Event ใตใ‚Š๏ฝžใƒ„ใ‚ข๏ฝž added
Login bonus added
New mission: Collect 100 event points (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
Coins
x25000
New mission: Collect 4000 event points (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
New mission: Collect 8000 event points (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใLPใ‚ญใƒฃใƒณใƒ‡ใ‚ฃ[ๅฐ]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใLPใ‚ญใƒฃใƒณใƒ‡ใ‚ฃ[ๅฐ]
x2
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 3 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใLPใ‚ญใƒฃใƒณใƒ‡ใ‚ฃ[ๅฐ]
x3
New mission: Achieve a FULL COMBO 5 times with a difficulty of NORMAL or higher (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใLPใ‚ญใƒฃใƒณใƒ‡ใ‚ฃ[ๅฐ]
x5
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 50000 or higher (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใใ‚นใ‚ญใƒƒใƒ—ใƒใ‚ฑใƒƒใƒˆ
x2
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 100000 or higher (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใใ‚นใ‚ญใƒƒใƒ—ใƒใ‚ฑใƒƒใƒˆ
x3
New mission: Clear a live show with a score of 150000 or higher (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใใ‚นใ‚ญใƒƒใƒ—ใƒใ‚ฑใƒƒใƒˆ
x5
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 3 times (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใLPใ‚ญใƒฃใƒณใƒ‡ใ‚ฃ[ๅฐ]
x2
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 5 times (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใLPใ‚ญใƒฃใƒณใƒ‡ใ‚ฃ[ๅฐ]
x3
New mission: Play a song selected by the random selector 10 times (until 2024-02-29 04:59 UTC)
ๆœŸ้™ไป˜ใLPใ‚ญใƒฃใƒณใƒ‡ใ‚ฃ[ๅฐ]
x5
Update date
3 days 17 hours ago
2024-02-23 00:00 JST
2024-02-22 16:00 CET
2024-02-22 15:00 UTC
2024-02-22 10:00 EST
Update date
4 days 17 hours ago
2024-02-22 00:00 JST
2024-02-21 16:00 CET
2024-02-21 15:00 UTC
2024-02-21 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
New mission: Log in (until 2024-02-28 14:59 UTC)
Chat chapter: ฮผโ€™s / ฮผ's ใ‚คใƒ™ใƒณใƒˆโ‘  2024
Update date
5 days 3 hours ago
2024-02-21 14:00 JST
2024-02-21 06:00 CET
2024-02-21 05:00 UTC
2024-02-21 00:00 EST
Update date
5 days 17 hours ago
2024-02-21 00:00 JST
2024-02-20 16:00 CET
2024-02-20 15:00 UTC
2024-02-20 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added
Update date
6 days 17 hours ago
2024-02-20 00:00 JST
2024-02-19 16:00 CET
2024-02-19 15:00 UTC
2024-02-19 10:00 EST
Update details
Login bonus added